Findlay Office  
 Mark Sunderman  msunderman@legacyfarmers.com
 Michael Tobe  mtobe@legacyfarmers.com
 Debbie Boger  dboger@legacyfarmers.com
 Mitchel Welty  mwelty@legacyfarmers.com
 Samantha Clark  sclark@legacyfarmers.com
 Coleen Wright  cwright@legacyfarmers.com
 Connie Schaller  cschaller@legacyfarmers.com
 Don Boehm  dboehm@legacyfarmers.com
 Lisa Christman  lchristman@legacyfarmers.com
 Jamie Pratt  jpratt@legacyfarmers.com
 James Kemerley
 jkemerley@legacyfarmers.com
 Ronald Digby  rdigby@legacyfarmers.com
 Eric DeVooght  edevooght@legacyfarmers.com
 Melissa Curtis  mcurtis@legacyfarmers.com
 Pam Oman  poman@legacyfarmers.com
 Logan Haake  lhaake@legacyfarmers.com
 Stacie Anderson  sanderson@legacyfarmers.com
 Tina Gould  tgould@legacyfarmers.com
 Chad Rosebrook  crosebrook@legacyfarmers.com
   
Fostoria  
 Joel Althouse  jalthouse@legacyfarmers.com
 Lynae Stacy  lstacy@legacyfarmers.com
 Kelsey Wright  kwright@legacyfarmers.com
   
West Findlay  
 Gale Berry  gberry@legacyfarmers.com
 Brice Berry  bberry@legacyfarmers.com
 Betsy Conrad  bconrad@legacyfarmers.com
   
McComb Grain  
 Timothy Meyer  tmeyer@legacyfarmers.com
   
Mt. Blanchard  
 Thomas  Bowman  tbowman@legacyfarmers.com
   
Shawtown  
 Bruce Frankart  bfrankart@legacyfarmers.com
   
North Findlay  
 Jerry Waller  jwaller@legacyfarmers.com
   
Petroleum  
 Steve Rodman  srodman@legacyfarmers.com
 Kent McMillen  kmcmillen@legacyfarmers.com
 Jessica Oman  joman@legacyfarmers.com
   
 Deshler Grain  
 Bruce Frankart  bfrankart@legacyfarmers.com
 Deb Flowers  dflowers@legacyfarmers.com
   
 Custar Grain  
 Seth Garver  sgarver@legacyfarmers.com
 Brenda Lehenbauer  blehenbauer@legacyfarmers.com
 Cristen Cramer  ccramer@legacyfarmers.com
   

 


Maintenance  
 John Curtis  jcurtis@legacyfarmers.com  
 Bill Clark  bclark@legacyfarmers.com
   
McComb Agronomy  
 Neal Boes  nboes@legacyfarmers.com
 Tracy Flick  tflick@legacyfarmers.com
 Andy Heacock  aheacock@legacyfarmers.com
 David Metzger  dmetzger@legacyfarmers.com
   
Arlington Agronomy  
 Jim Boger
 jboger@legacyfarmers.com
 Daniel Schaller  dschaller@legacyfarmers.com
 Teresa Metzger  tmetzger@legacyfarmers.com
 Leana Spaeth  lspaeth@legacyfarmers.com
 Andrew Solt  asolt@legacyfarmers.com
 Joe Spaeth
 jspaeth@legacyfarmers.com
   
Pandora Agronomy  
 David Koch  dkoch@legacyfarmers.com
 Mark Kingen  mkingen@legacyfarmers.com
 Courtney Gerten  cgerten@legacyfarmers.com
 Derek Rieman  drieman@legacyfarmers.com
   
Arcadia Agronomy  
 Kenneth Allshouse  kallshouse@legacyfarmers.com
 Karla Beagle  kbeagle@legacyfarmers.com
 Max Zyski  mzyski@legacyfarmers.com
 Ryan Mangas  rmangas@legacyfarmers.com
 Kirsten Ebright
  kebright@legacyfarmers.com
   

Custar Agronomy

 
 Travis Cordes  tcordes@legacyfarmers.com
 Ryan Wilhelm  rwilhelm@legacyfarmers.com
 Ashley Christman
 achristman@legacyfarmers.com
 Nicole Bisher
 nbisher@legacyfarmers.com
 Kelsey Miller
 kmiller@legacyfarmers.com
 Kyle Hogrefe  khogrefe@legacyfarmers.com
   
Lawn & Pet  
 Kristin Crates  kcrates@legacyfarmers.com
 Matthew McGuire  mmcguire@legacyfarmers.com
   
Turf  
 Donald Lawrence  dlawrence@legacyfarmers.com
   
Transportation  
 James Kemerley jkemerley@legacyfarmers.com