Findlay Office  
 Mark Sunderman  msunderman@legacyfarmers.com
 Michael Tobe  mtobe@legacyfarmers.com
 Samantha Clark  sclark@legacyfarmers.com
 Coleen Wright  cwright@legacyfarmers.com
 Connie Schaller  cschaller@legacyfarmers.com
 Don Boehm  dboehm@legacyfarmers.com
 Lisa Christman  lchristman@legacyfarmers.com
 Jamie Pratt  jpratt@legacyfarmers.com
 James Kemerley
 jkemerley@legacyfarmers.com
 Ronald Digby  rdigby@legacyfarmers.com
 Melissa Curtis  mcurtis@legacyfarmers.com
 Pam Oman  poman@legacyfarmers.com
 Logan Haake  lhaake@legacyfarmers.com
 Stacie Anderson  sanderson@legacyfarmers.com
 Tina Gould  tgould@legacyfarmers.com
 Chad Rosebrook  crosebrook@legacyfarmers.com
 Ashley Franz  afranz@legacyfarmers.com
   
Fostoria  
 Joel Althouse (Manager)
 jalthouse@legacyfarmers.com
 Lynae Stacy  lstacy@legacyfarmers.com
 Kelsey Brodman
 kbrodman@legacyfarmers.com
   
West Findlay  
 Gale Berry (Manager)
 gberry@legacyfarmers.com
 Brice Berry  bberry@legacyfarmers.com
 Betsy Conrad  bconrad@legacyfarmers.com
   
McComb Grain  
 Timothy Meyer (Manager)
 tmeyer@legacyfarmers.com
   
Mt. Blanchard  
 Thomas  Bowman (Manager)
 tbowman@legacyfarmers.com
 Abigail Walter (floater)
 awalter@legacyfarmers.com
   
Shawtown  
 Bruce Frankart (Manager)
 bfrankart@legacyfarmers.com
   
North Findlay  
 Jerry Waller (Manager)
 jwaller@legacyfarmers.com
   
Petroleum  
 Steve Rodman (Manager)
 srodman@legacyfarmers.com
 Kent McMillen  kmcmillen@legacyfarmers.com
 Jessica Oman  joman@legacyfarmers.com
   
 Deshler Grain  
 Bruce Frankart (Manager)
 bfrankart@legacyfarmers.com
 Deb Flowers (seasonal employee)
 dflowers@legacyfarmers.com
   
 Custar Grain  
 Cristen Cramer (Manager)   ccramer@legacyfarmers.com
 Brenda Lehenbauer  blehenbauer@legacyfarmers.com
   

 


Maintenance  
 Clint Smith (Manager)  csmith@legacyfarmers.com
 Matthew Noel
 mnoel@legacyfarmers.com
   
McComb Agronomy  
 Neal Boes (Manager)
 nboes@legacyfarmers.com
 Tracy Flick  tflick@legacyfarmers.com
 Andy Heacock  aheacock@legacyfarmers.com
 David Metzger  dmetzger@legacyfarmers.com
   
Arlington Agronomy  
 Todd Essinger (Manager)
 tessinger@legacyfarmers.com
 Daniel Schaller  dschaller@legacyfarmers.com
 Leana Spaeth  lspaeth@legacyfarmers.com
 Andrew Solt  asolt@legacyfarmers.com
 Joe Spaeth
 jspaeth@legacyfarmers.com
   
Pandora Agronomy  
 David Koch (Manager)
 dkoch@legacyfarmers.com
 Mark Kingen  mkingen@legacyfarmers.com
 Courtney Gerten  cgerten@legacyfarmers.com
 Derek Rieman  drieman@legacyfarmers.com
 David Rieman  daverieman@legacyfarmers.com
 Mitchell Emmitt  memmitt@legacyfarmers.com
   
Arcadia Agronomy  
 Ryan Mangas (Manager)  rmangas@legacyfarmers.com
 Karla Beagle  kbeagle@legacyfarmers.com
 Max Zyski  mzyski@legacyfarmers.com
 Jack Waldock  jwaldock@legacyfarmers.com
   
Custar Agronomy  
 Travis Cordes (Manager)
 tcordes@legacyfarmers.com
 Ryan Wilhelm  rwilhelm@legacyfarmers.com
 Nicole Bisher
 nbisher@legacyfarmers.com
 Kyle Hogrefe  khogrefe@legacyfarmers.com
   
Lawn & Pet  
 Matthew McGuire (Manager)
 mmcguire@legacyfarmers.com
   
Transportation  
 James Kemerley (Manager)
jkemerley@legacyfarmers.com